Ashta Lakshmi Puja | अष्ट लक्ष्मी पूजा

Ashta Lakshmi Puja | अष्ट लक्ष्मी पूजा

Ashta Lakshmi Puja | अष्ट लक्ष्मी पूजा

From:  6,500

In stock

From:  6,500

In Hinduism, Goddess Lakshmi is worshipped in several forms. The most popular forms of Goddess Lakshmi are eight which are collectively known as Ashta Lakshmi. There are different opinions on the manifestations of Goddess Lakshmi in Ashta Lakshmi. However, following manifestations of Goddess Lakshmi are mentioned while describing the iconography of Ashta Lakshmi.

  1. Adi Lakshmi – the primal mother goddess
  2. Dhana Lakshmi – goddess of material wealth
  3. Dhanya Lakshmi – goddess of good harvest and grains
  4. Gaja Lakshmi – goddess of power and strength
  5. Santana Lakshmi – goddess of off-springs and progeny
  6. Veera Lakshmi – goddess of courage and strength
  7. Vijaya Lakshmi – goddess of victory
  8. Aishwarya Lakshmi – goddess of comfort and luxury
SKU: 0949cb6c72dd


To bless the devotees with wealth and prosperity apart from many other boons is some of the most important reasons that Asht Lakshmi is worshipped with great reverence by devotees all over India. The importance of the goddess is that she is the symbol of timeless prosperity apart from being kind to the devotees and blessing them courage and knowledge. It should be noted that Ashta Lakshmi must be worshipped as per proper puja methods, under the guidance of a pundit. 

What is the benefit of this puja ?

  • Being the goddess of wealth and prosperity, Maa Ashta Lakshmi blesses the devotees the perpetual prosperity.
  • Worship of Ashta Lakshmi can also bless you with knowledge, courage, power, success, and strength.
  • Progeny bliss is attained if you worship the goddess religiously.
  • Peace and prosperity dwell in the place worshipped by Ashta Lakshmi.
  • For divine grace and blessings of Goddess Laxmi
  • For wealth, fortune and prosperity of all types
  • For success and removal of obstacles
  • For happy family life

What are ingredients of this puja ? 

Kalash Sthapana, Panchang Sthapana (Gauri Ganesh, Punyavachan, Shodash Matrika, Navgraha, Sarvotabhadra), 64 yogini Pujan, Shetrapal Pujan, Swasti Vachan, Sankalpa, Ganesh Pujan and Abhishek, Navgraha Pujan and 108 chants of each planetary mantra, Invocation of major Gods and Goddesses in Kalash, Laxmi Yantra Pujan, Lakshmi Suktam, Ashta Lakshmi Mantra Japa, Ashta Laxmi Yagna, Aarti and Pushpaanjali

A short Video of the Sankalpa and mantra chanting would be sent to you along with the photographs of the Puja ritual. Puja Tokri having prasad, energised Rudraksha, silver tabeez and yantra would be sent along.

Simplest and Easiest Puja Booking service. Presently, available in Delhi NCR *

Got it!